Opportunities for Service

DREAM TEAM

TE Nate Brantingham [2025-First Term] TE Lorna Blackford [2026-First Term] RE Donald Greeley [2027-First Term]

NETWORKS TEAM

Coordinator: RE Janet Proctor (Golconda, First)

MINISTRY TRANSITIONS TEAM

Moderator: TE Sterrett Collins [2025-First Term] Recorder: RE Deborah Jelley [2024-Second Term] TE Rodger Allen [2024-Second Term] RE Susan Hughey-Rasler [2025-Second Term] RE Leslie Sheets [2025-First Term] RE Jane Hopkins [2026-Second Term]

CONGREGATIONAL VISION AND VITALITY TEAM

Moderator: RE Brenda Welling [2025-First Term] RE Susie Selock [2024-First Term] TE Stu Smith [2024-First Term] RE John Phillips [2025-Second Term] TE Paul Spangler [2025-First Term] TE Macy Ruple [2026-First Term] TE Sam Foskey [2026-First Term]

MINISTRY FORMATION TEAM

Moderator: TE Macy Ruple [2024-First Term] Recorder: RE David Peters [2025-First Term] RE Mac Moore [2024-Second Term] TE Nate Brantingham [2026-Second Term]

CONGREGATIONAL CONFLICT AND CRISIS TEAM

Moderator: TE David Oliver-Holder [2026-First Term] TE Cathy Allen [2024-First Term] RE DeAna Manns [2024-First Term] RE Elaine Lassner [2025-Second Term] TE Laurie Fields [2026-First Term] CRE Lynn Neal [2026-First Term]

PASTORAL CARE TEAM

Moderator: TE Laura Aull Johnston [2026-Second Term] Reverend Vallerie King [2025-First Term] TE Deborah Slack [2025-First Term] TE Roger Lyons [2026-First Term]

Opportunity for Service

The Network Team is an open team. All are invited to serve.

Opportunities for Service

The Ministry Transitions Team needs 1 Ruling Elder & 1 Teaching Elder

Opportunities for Service

The Ministry Formation Team needs 1 Ruling Elder & 1 Teaching Elder

LEADERSHIP FORMATION TEAM

Moderator:

RE Joe Goeke [2025-First Term] Reverend Steve Anderson [2026-First Term]

MISSIONS CONNECTION TEAM

Moderator:

TE Cindy Shepherd [2025-First Term] RE Ray Stump [2025-First Term] TE Mary Wright [2026-First Term]

BUDGET AND FINANCE TEAM / TRUSTEES

Moderator and President of Trustees: RE John Richardson [2026-First Term] Vice-Moderator and Vice-President of Trustees: TE Jean Wollenberg [2026-First Term] RE Jim Anderson [2024-Second Term] RE John Swick [2026-First Term] Corporate Secretary: RE Rebecca Blair, Lead Presbyter for Transformation and Stated Clerk

COMMITTEE ON REPRESENTATION

Moderator: RE Granger Odum [2025-Second Term] TE Cindy Shepherd [2024-Second Term] RE Phyllis Warnick [2025-Second Term]

COMMUNICATIONS AND TECHNOLOGY TEAM

TE Stu Smith [2025-First Term] Clint Borcky [2026-First Term] TE Joe Lundy [2026-First Term]

STAFF SUPPORT TEAM

Moderator: TE Heidi Weatherford [2025-First Term] RE Elaine Lassner [2025-First Term] RE Dan Selock [2026-Second Term]

SEXUAL MISCONDUCT RESPONSE TEAM

RE Deborah Jelley [2024-First Term] TE Joannie Naraghi [2024-First Term] TE Roger Lyons [2025-Second Term] RE Dan Selock [2026-Second Term]

PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION

TE Moderator: Dennis Hamilton [2025] TE Deborah Slack [2025] CRE Tom Mulch [2030]

Opportunities for Service

The Leadership Formation Team needs 1 Ruling Elder & 1 Teaching Elder

Opportunities for Service

The Missions Connection Team needs 1-2 Ruling Elders & 1 Teaching Elder

Opportunities for Service

The Budget and Finance Team / Trustees needs 2 Ruling Elders & 2 Teaching Elders

Opportunities for Service The Committee on Representation needs 2 Ruling Elders & 2 Teaching Elders

Opportunities for Service

The Permanent Judicial Commission needs 2 Ruling Elders (six-year terms)

DISASTER RESPONSE TEAM

YOUTH AND YOUNG ADULT TEAM

TE Joe Lundy (Champaign, First) RE Kristen Schoonover (Effingham, First)

Opportunity for Service The Disaster Response Team is an

open team. All are invited to serve.

Opportunity for Service The Youth and Young Adult Team is

an open team. All are invited to serve.